Aphase
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

hello guld

Go down

hello guld Empty hello guld

Post  daggerou Sat May 31, 2008 8:41 am

Personal info

Name:Billy
Write and Read English (1-10)?:9
Speak and understand spoken English (1-10)?:9

Character info

Character name:Daggeroulis

Class:rouge

Talent build:17/44/0 combat spec

Days played (/played):47

Tradeskills:alchemist/herbalism 375

Armory Link

Background:

Previous Guilds:greek knights, the blackening,no wipe,resonances (raid guilds)
Reason for leaving them: not serious raiding and some persons dont know how to play
Current Guild:guildless,veteran
Application open on other guilds?:nop

Raid info

Can you furfill our raiding days? Those are form Sunday to Friday. Min of 4 days @ Weekly is required:yeah
Can you raid from 19.30 till 0.00:yes i think i can do that!
Heroic Keys:all of them
Raid Xp, both Pre TBC and TBC:i started playing afet tbc so i have exprs only on TBC: full karazam,za 4 bosses,grull many times cleared and ssc 1 boss

Do you have KTM or Omen?yes i have omen and i use it so much
CT_Raid?y
Bossmods?i have it
Ventrilo mix?yep

Connection

I-net speed:1mbps conex
Is it relailable:yep-i get dc rarely but only for few mins

If you get accepted in Aphase, you will be put on a "Trial" for a short amount of time, this rank wont grand you any special prioitys on loot, or anyhow. It will last untill you proven yourself worthy to raid & play in Aphase. Do you have any problems with this anyhow? nop - i find this correct for a serius raiding guild!

What can you offer us? (Think of special crafts, dedicated player, anything you might put efford in to promote the progress in the guild):well since the guild from what i know is starting gruul,ssc i can offer you my xperience,i am a good dps cpbat rouge and i can be usefull if you take me in raids. i am very helpfull and i can give pots and elixirs for free in raids because i am elixir master!